Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Super Dancer 2 Winner, Runners Up | Chapter 2 Sony TV Grand Finale

Super Dancer 2 Winner: Sony TV's Super Dancer Chapter 2 reality Show has remained the Top 5 contestants remained after the Semi Finale Episode and one of them will be the winner of the Super Dancer Show. Akash Mitra, Akash Thapa, Bishal Sharma, Ritik Diwaker and Vaishnavi Prajapati are the Top 6 Finalists Contestants. See Who Lifted the Winning Trophy in Grand Finale.


Now in the Grand Finale, One Contestant will be the Winner of the Show. See Who Lifted the Winning Trophy in Grand Finale of Super Dancer Chapter 2 reality Show.

Even All the Top 5 Finalists Contestants deserves to Win the Super Dancer 2 Title, One will be the Winner based on the Public Voting Results. See Who Wins Super Dancer Chapter 2 reality Show.

Super Dancer 2 Winner Name 2018 | Grand Finale | Runners Up

After the Public Voting results, here we have the Top 4 Finalist Contestants named Akash Thapa, Bishal Sharma, Ritik Diwaker, Vaishnavi Prajapati. See the Super Dancer 2 Winner revealed here.

top 4

1) Akash Thapa
2) Bishal Sharma
3) Ritik Diwaker
4) Vaishnavi Prajapati

These are the Top 4 Finalists Contestants of Sony TV's Super Dancer Chapter 2, We Know, It Would be Hard for you to Vote and Support the One and Make the Super Dancer 2 Winner but as a Viewer You Have to Give your Precious Vote based on the Dancing Performances you See. Just Vote and Make Him/Her Winner of the Show. The Voting For the Top 4 Finalists Contestant going to be Live on 24th March 2018 Episode in Grand Finale. Download Sonyliv app and make Your Favorite as a Winner of the Season.

Super Dancer 2 Judges - Anurag Basu, Shilpa Shetty, Geeta Kapoor
Apart from this, If we Talks About Super Dancer Chapter 2 Judges and Gurus then They have done Fantastic Job in Season 2 as well. Yes, Geeta Kapoor, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Anurag Basu gave Valuable Comments and Guide and Lots of Motivation to the Talented Kids Dancers and helped them to be the Better Version of them.

On the Other Side, Entertainer Host Paritosh Tripathi aka TRP MAMA, Rithvik Dhanjani done a great entertainer job and later Jay Bhanushali replaced Rithvik and made the Season Joyful as it was.

But, It's Time to Choose the Winner of Super Dancer Chapter 2, All Show Fans, Hearts Beating Fast for the Grand Finale Episode and More Importantly for the Public Voting Results. You Can Give Your Predictions Below. We Promise to Give you the Results and Winner Name as an When We get the News.

Super Dancer 2 Winner - Bishal Sharma Wins!
Runners Up - Akash Thapa 1st Runner Up

Keep Watching Super Dancer 2 Every Saturday-Sunday 8 PM on Sony TV Channel.

Congratulations to Bishal Sharma for Winning 
Super Dancer Chapter 2 and Lifting Trophy!
searched: super dancer 2 winner name, super dancer 2 runners up contestants, super dancer 2018 winner prizes, who is the winner of super dancer chapter 2 on sony tv, super dance 2 grand finale public voting results

No comments:

Post a Comment