Thursday, 15 March 2018

Super Dancer 2 LIVE VOTING App Download Grand Finale 24th March 2018

Sony TV's Super Dancer Chapter 2 reality Show now reached to the Grand Finale where Top 5 Finalists Contestants names Shagun Singh, Ritik Diwaker, Akash Thapa, Bishal Sharma, Vaishnavi Patil reached to the Grand Finale. It's Going to be the Live Grand Finale Where the Public Voting going to Happen Live and Voting Results will be declared Live at the end of the 24th March 2018 Grand Finale event. Download the SonyLiv App or Vote Online on website.

live voting

So, Guys It's Your Last Time to Vote and Support your Favorite Super Dancer 2 Contestant on Sony TV Show and let them to make a Winner.  You Can Download Sonyliv App on Android, iOS (Apple/iPad) devices and You Can Make One as a Winner of the Show. Also You Can Vote and Support your favorite in Top 5 Finalists via the Official Sonyliv Website.

Voting Line of Grand Finale will be Opened for 2 or 3 Hours on 24th March 2018 and its going to be Super Dancer 2 Live Voting Via the Sonyliv App. There will be no voting for the 17th and 18t March Sat-Sun Episode. Vote on website or you can Download the Sonyliv Mobile Application and Vote Online. See the List of Super Dancer 2 Finalists.

1) Bishal Sharma 2) Ritik Diwaker 3) Shagun Singh 4) Vaishnavi Prajapati 5) Akash Thapa are the Finalists of Super Dancer Chapter 2 reality show on Sony TV.

So, Guys Don't Miss the Super Dancer 2 Grand Finale on 24th March 2018 and Vote and Support your favorite Live in a Grand Finale. Download the Sonyliv App and do Live Voting Online for your favorite One.

Super Dancer 2 Live Voting  Grand Finale - SonyLiv App Download or Login to

By the End of the Episode Super Dancer 2 Grand Finale results will be declared.

terms: super dancer 2 grand finale voting live how to, super dancer 2 live voting grand finale, super dancer chapter 2 grand finale live voting, super dancer chapter 2 sonyliv app download, website voting live in grand finale, vote for akash thapa, vote for ritik diwakar, vote for shagun singh, vote for bishal sharma, vote for vaishnavi parjapati and make one as a winner of the chapter 2 dance reality show super dancer 2

1 comment: